Go To Search
Fort Madison Tourism Commission
             Term Ends  Name    
             12/31/17  Lani Gray
             12/31/17 Vacancy 
             12/31/18 Julie Hellman
Fort Madison Partners
             12/31/18  Kimberly Engle
Fort Madison Chamber
             12/31/19  Lori Ilner
Fort Madison Main Street
             12/31/19  Mark Lair
Fort Madison City Council
             Term in Office Brad Randolph
Fort Madison Mayor

Tourism Commission Vacancies

The City of Fort Madison is accepting applications for one vacancy on the Tourism Commission. Applicants can obtain a copy online or by contacting the City Clerk’s Office.
Attention:  Fort Madison City Clerk
811 Avenue E 
Fort Madison, IA 52627
(319) 372-7700

Application Details
This application process is an effort to ensure diversity and representation of our community. 

Submit completed applications at the Office of the City Clerk during regular business hours of 8:00 am to 4:30 pm. All applicants must be at least 18 years of age. These are uncompensated positions. All applications are subject to the open records laws of the State of Iowa. 

Duties & Responsibilities